2014 AGM Results

The Dive La Trobe AGM was held on the 24th of July, 2014 at the La Trobe University Sports Centre Boat Shed. All positions, President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary were up for election and we received a single nomination for each, eliminating the need for a vote.

The committee elected for the 2014/15 term is:

Nat Kenyon – President
David Gallant – Vice President
Karin Axelsson – Treasurer
Mark Allen – Secretary