2016 AGM Results

The Dive La Trobe AGM was held on the 3rd of November, 2016 at the La Trobe University Sports Centre Boat Shed.

All positions, President, Vice President, Treasurer and Club Officer (Secretary) were up for election. We received a single nomination for each, resulting in each person being elected unopposed.

The committee elected for the 2016/17 term is:

Nat Kenyon – President
Aimee Moon – Vice President
Karin Axelsson – Treasurer
Mark Allen – Club Officer (Secretary)